Catholic Church

Saint Martha

9221 Biscayne Blvd., Miami Shores, FL 33138  Phone: (305) 751-0005
Subscribe to our Mailing List

Mass Schedule

*Subject to change without notice.

Turn to landscape mode to view the Mass Schedule

Week of May 28 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Sunday May 28 8:30am Fr. Mathew
10:30am

Fr. Wilfredo

12:30pm Fr. Wilfredo
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Monday May 29  8:30am Fr. Mathew
Tuesday May 30  8:30am Msgr. Gregory
Wednesday May 31  8:30am Fr. Mathew
Thursday June 1  8:30am Msgr. Gregory
Friday June 2  8:30am Fr. Mathew
Saturday June 3  8:30am Msgr. Gregory
5:00pm Fr. Lazarus
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday May 27 4:00pm - 4:50pm
Sunday May 28 Confessions before each Mass

Week of June 4 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Sunday June 4 8:30am Msgr. Gregory
10:30am

Fr. Lazarus

12:30pm Fr. Lazarus
6:00pm Fr. Lazarus
Monday June 5  8:30am Fr. Lazarus
Tuesday June 6  8:30am Fr. Lazarus
Wednesday June 7  8:30am Fr. Mathew
Thursday June 8  8:30am Fr. Lazarus
Friday June 9  8:30am Fr. Mathew
Saturday June 10  8:30am Fr. Lazarus
5:00pm Fr. Mathew
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 3 4:00pm - 4:50pm
Sunday June 4 Confessions before each Mass

Week of June 11 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Sunday June 11 8:30am Fr. Lazarus
10:30am

Fr. Lazarus

12:30pm Fr. Lazarus
6:00pm Fr. Marcelino
Monday June 12  8:30am Fr. Mathew
Tuesday June 13  8:30am Fr. Lazarus
Wednesday June 14  8:30am Fr. Lazarus
Thursday June 15  8:30am Fr. Lazarus
Friday June 16  8:30am Fr. Mathew
Saturday June 17  8:30am Fr. Mathew
11:00am Fr. Lazarus
5:00pm Fr. Lazarus
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 10 4:00pm - 4:50pm
Sunday June 11 Confessions before each Mass

Week of June 18 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Sunday June 18 8:30am Fr. Lazarus
10:30am

Fr. Mathew

12:30pm Fr. Lazarus
6:00pm Fr. Lazarus
Monday June 19  8:30am Fr. Lazarus
Tuesday June 20  8:30am Fr. Lazarus
Wednesday June 21  8:30am Fr. Mathew
Thursday June 22  8:30am Fr. Lazarus
Friday June 23  8:30am Fr. Mathew
Saturday June 24  8:30am Msgr. Gregory
5:00pm Fr. Mathew
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 17 4:00pm - 4:50pm
Sunday June 18 Confessions before each Mass

Week of June 25 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Sunday June 25 8:30am Fr. Msgr. Gregory
10:30am Fr. Lazarus
12:30pm Fr. Lazarus
6:00pm Fr. Marcelino
Monday June 26  8:30am Fr. Mathew
Tuesday June 27  8:30am Fr. Lazarus
Wednesday June 28  8:30am Fr. Lazarus
Thursday June 29  8:30am Fr. Lazarus
Friday June 30  8:30am Fr. Mathew
Saturday July 1  8:30am Fr. Mathew
5:00pm Msgr. Gregory
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 24 4:00pm - 4:50pm
Sunday June 25 Confessions before each Mass