Catholic Church

Saint Martha

9221 Biscayne Blvd., Miami Shores, FL 33138  Phone: (305) 751-0005
Subscribe to our Mailing List

Mass Schedule

*Subject to change without notice.

Turn to landscape mode to view the Mass Schedule

Week of July 30 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Sunday July 30 8:30am
10:30am
12:30pm
6:00pm
Monday July 31 8:30am
Tuesday August 1 8:30am Fr. Govin
Wednesday August 2 8:30am Fr. Matthew
Thursday August 3 8:30am
Friday August 4 8:30am Fr. Mathew
Saturday August 5 8:30am Fr. Matthew
5:00pm Fr. Govin
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday July 29 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday July 30 Confessions before each Mass

Week of August 6 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Sunday August 6 8:30am Fr. Govin
10:30am

Fr. Govin

12:30pm Fr. Govin
6:00pm Fr. Marcelino
Monday August 7 8:30am Fr. Govin
Tuesday August 8 8:30am Fr. Govin
Wednesday August 9 8:30am Fr. Matthew
Thursday August 10 8:30am Fr. Govin
Friday August 11 8:30am Fr. Matthew
Saturday August 12 8:30am Fr. Matthew
5:00pm Fr. Matthew
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday August 5 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday August 6 Confessions before each Mass

Week of August 13 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Sunday August 13 8:30am Fr. Govin
10:30am

Fr. Govin

12:30pm Fr. Govin
6:00pm Fr. Marcelino
Monday August 14 8:30am Fr. Govin
Tuesday August 15 8:30am Fr. Govin
Wednesday August 16 8:30am Fr. Mathew
Thursday August 17 8:30am Fr. Govin
Friday August 18 8:30am Fr. Matthew
Saturday August 19 8:30am Fr. Matthew
11:00am Fr. Govin
5:00pm Fr. Govin
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday August 12 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday August 13 Confessions before each Mass

Week of August 20 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Sunday August 20 8:30am Fr. Matthew
10:30am

Fr. Govin

12:30pm Fr. Govin
6:00pm Fr. Marcelino
Monday August 21 8:30am Fr. Govin
Tuesday August 22 8:30am Fr. Govin
Wednesday August 23 8:30am Fr. Matthew
Thursday August 24 8:30am Fr. Govin
Friday August 25 8:30am Fr. Matthew
Saturday August 26 8:30am Fr. Matthew
5:00pm Fr. Gregory
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday August 19 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday August 20 Confessions before each Mass

Week of August 27 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Sunday August 27 8:30am Fr. Gregory
10:30am

Fr. Govin

12:30pm Fr. Govin
6:00pm Fr. Govin
Monday August 28 8:30am Fr. Govin
Tuesday August 29 8:30am Fr. Govin
Wednesday August 30 8:30am Fr. Mathew
Thursday August 31 8:30am Fr. Govin
Friday Sept. 1 8:30am
Saturday Sept. 2 8:30am
5:00pm
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday August 26 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday August 27 Confessions before each Mass